Is this the end

You said you needed som time, to clean up the mess, the mess in you mind.

And then you turned you head around and moved your hand away from mine.

I was trying to act as good as I could.
And I tried to look just as cute as I could be.
Though I could hardly breath. Is this the end of you and me.

Then we went out for a walk, you were so quite, heard myself talk.

Going on and on about the happy times we shared so far.

How could you say you need so time to clean up the mess, the mess in your mind.

But dont you care about the mess that you just brought to me?


I just want to shout and scream. Please don't leave. Is this the end of you and me.

How could you say you need so time to clean up the mess, the mess in your mind.

So dont you care about the mess that you just brought into me?

Cause I just want to shout and scream, please dont leave.


Is this the end of you and me

Is this the end of you and me

Is this the end of you and me

Is this the end of you and me

Is this the end of you and me

Is this the end of you and me
Is this the end of you and me

Is this the end of you and me

Yeah

You said you needed some time, but well, I guess this is the end.

<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0