it's been a while

And it's been awhile
Since I could hold my head up high
And it's been awhile since I first saw you
And it's been awhile since I could stand on my own two feet again
And it's been awhile since I could call you

And everything I can't remember
As fucked up as it all may seem
The consequences that I've rendered
I've stretched myself beyond my means

It's been awhile
Since I can say that I wasn't addicted
And it's been awhile since I can say I love myself as well and
And it's been awhile since I've gone and fucked things up just like I always do
And it's been awhile but all that shit seems to disappear when I'm with you

And everything I can't remember
As fucked up as it all may seem
The consequences that I've rendered
I've gone and fucked things up again

Why must I feel this way?
Just make this go away
Just one more peaceful day

staind - it's been a while <3


jag är trött just nu, men jävligt glad, hihi. jag har nämligen hittat två jättemegabra band - staind och three days grace! woho! nu har jag massa, massa, massa nya låtar att lyssna på! det är najs, blir alltid lika glad av det.

jag ska strax bege mig till sängen - är trött som en gnu. tänkte försöka läsa lite i skitboken men jag orkar verkligen inte. har sån jävla huvudvärk. jag får satsa på läsandet i helgen och nästa vecka.. fick även en bra idé av denise, som jag ska ordna i morgon eller på måndag! tack för det, denise! hihi.

i morgon blir det fest med bella, malin hos johanna. det ska tydligen komma en hel del folk, så det blir nog megatrevligt! har ju dom tre så då kan det inte bli någonting annat. hihi. sedan ska vi troligtvis sova hos mig iallafall, men det visar sig hur det blir med den saken.

äh, vafan. jag har nothing importat to say, så - godnatt pep's.
<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Denise

Varsågod ;)

2008-10-03 @ 01:06:50
URL: http://ribqa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0